Mmmmm…Sonic Death Monkey…

July 29, 2008 at 2:02 am (My favourite things)

So I want to share something fantastic that I have LOVED for a very long time.

This gorgeous stuff is called Sonic Death Monkey and is just one of the insanely unique products offered by LUSH. Likely the best shower gel I have ever used, and I freely admit to being a shower gel slut. Someone recently called me a font dork too, but that’s a WHOLE other story. 

SDM has a number of things going for it: it’s named after Barry’s band in High Fidelity; smells of chocolate, coffee, orange, and just a little lime; can be used as both a body wash AND shampoo! 

A little goes a long way and I must warn you: you will smell good. Really good.

Leave a Reply

