What I’m Listening To… November 08

November 23, 2008 at 5:54 pm (Playlists)

Sunday being what it is, I’m getting ready to embark on the monthly chili cooking endeavour. This, of course, requires some quality tunes from my iTunes, which never manages to disappoint.

Decided to go for a 90s shuffle and voila! This is what my lovely computer gave me:

The Wallflowers

Rasputina

The Proclaimers

Smashing Pumpkins

Nirvana

Daniel Lanois

Goo Goo Dolls

U2

Marilyn Manson

Gin Blossoms

James

Barenaked Ladies

Aerosmith

The Offspring

and…

Moist

The kids are not impressed. Perhaps I’ll reach even further back next Sunday and throw some 80s at them 😀

Leave a Reply

